Summer is over

I’ve had a great summer so far, end of July and August gave us some lovely weather, there were definitely days of intense sunshine that was enjoyed. What I will remember most this summer is the time I spent with some good friends, plus the day trips and mini weekend away break bf and I went on. It’s been a busy and fun summer indeed, that’s why I feel blue it’s ending! I’ll be returning back to work next week which means early morning wake-ups and longings for afternoon naps. It really has been a great summer, thank you friends and bf for making it a memorable one.

I will miss you summer.

Behind me were people lindy hopping, I wanted to join in!

Close up. The atmosphere was so relaxed, Berliners were drinking but weren’t rowdy.

Kids and adults like to have a paddle in here.

I like the window display and neon sign.

Pinocchio and I having a break.

Leave a Reply

