First Ever Giveaway

It been roughly a year since I started Monty’s, so to celebrate and thank everyone who have supported me by following my progress I am holding a giveaway. I am opening this up to everyone in the UK and abroad, standard 2nd class delivery will apply. The giveaway will end Sunday 12th August 2012.

PRIZE
A choice of one of the following hair accessories!

Flamingo Heart

20120805-031948 PM.jpg

Gold Feather

20120805-032023 PM.jpg

Diamond Bling

20120805-032103 PM.jpg

Please click this to enter!

If you don’t win, don’t worry check out Monty’s for a wider range of hair accessories available.

PS, please bear with me if there are any hiccups with this giveaway as I’ve never hosted a giveaway or used rafflecopter before. x<!

7 thoughts on “First Ever Giveaway

  1. Hello! I just stumbled upon your blog, and I love its clean and elegant layout. So great. 🙂
    That’s awesome that this is your first giveaway! ( I still haven’t done one yet…maybe soon ^^; ) I think my favorite has to be that gold feather. So pretty. I would be so lucky to win it!
    ♥ xixia | thisisxixia.com

Leave a Reply

