Featured in Mollie Makes!

About a month ago I was contacted by Mollie Makes to have a bow-tie be featured in their wedding special, I sent them the high res photo and then forgot about it until my subscription (a birthday gift from my sister last year) came through the post. I wasn’t in the main magazine but this didn’t matter to me, the supplement was a magazine in it self and featured lots of lovely creative people, people I find inspiring and talented, people who’s blogs I follow. It was nice to be in a cool DIY wedding supplement with these people. 🙂

You can go on Monty’s to see the feature in this:

Leave a Reply

