New boots

I was browsing Schuh for some boots and because they were giving an extra 20% off on Sunday I just had to get something! I couldn’t find many I liked but found a pair from Red or Dead which used to be £90 and now reduced to £50 but with the 20% promo it’s a bargain price of £40! They arrived today, I selected free delivery and it took 3 days. They came in this brown colour and black but I decided on brown as it looked more vintage and easier to wear with dresses. The black look quite 90s said my bf, this put me off! I’ll be wearing them to work tomorrow so maybe I’ll take a outfit post.

20120208-163451.jpg

Leave a Reply

