Happy New Year 2012

I hope this year will be a great one for us all!

Christmas is my favourite time of year, here are some of my Christmas pictures.

Vintage decsPics: 1) Ziggy being cute, 2) 2nd year old Xmas tree, 3) Gifts from BF, 4) Crochet flower’s I made for sisters, 5) Vintage decorations I bought, 6) Lemon drizzle cakes I made for colleagues, 7) Choc Yule log I made for our Xmas Day dessert, 8) House given to be by BF, 9) First time I cooked Xmas meal for 5!, 10) Napkins I bought from Sainsbury’s.

Leave a Reply

