They are finally up!

I’ve been collecting pictures and frames for over a year now for a wall in my lounge. I wanted to find pictures I like so it has taken me a while to collect! One Sunday Mr GHF was doing some DIY so I decided to do some too. I got out the hammer and picture hooks after arranging the pictures on the floor, I kept it random and clustered it together as I want to cover as much wall as I can.

Here is a photo of my handy work… only half are up:

I have more to hang up and a few of them are antique gold coloured frames which I found in a local charity shop. I love charity shops! Most of the frames were relatively cheap apart from the the white one in the middle. I received that one from Mr GHF for my birthday last year, he got it from Laura Ashley.

Leave a Reply

