First week back blues

This week has been the longest week at work, it shouldn’t feel it really since I was only in for four days! So it’s no surprise I had a lie-in over the weekend! My body would wake me up at 9am (relatively early for a weekend!) and then I would play around on my iphone for about 45mins before I fall asleep again! It’ll be about 12pm when I wake up for the second time! I do love sleeping but I also feel terribly guilty for wasting my day!

Below is a curry take-away we ordered for New Year’s Eve. No take-away has touched our lips since 2010, this probably won’t last long!

2 thoughts on “First week back blues

  1. I love curries! I always order Lamb Patia, Plain Rice, Peshwari Naan, Onion Bhaji, Poppadom and Raita! YUM.
    What do you order?

Leave a Reply

