New coat

I received my new coat today from ASOS! This coat comes in two colours, tobacco (the one I bought) and navy, I went with the tobacco because I have a lot of dark coats already and thought I should be a bit different for once! The fit was good and the coat is quite light weight, I imagined it to be heavier. Therefore the fabric (I think it’s wool) is quite thin, making it more of a autumn coat than a winter one. It’s also a bit creased from being in the box it was delivered in, I hope it drops out soon!
What do you think of the colour? I do like it as it has quite a vintage vibe however I’m not too sure it goes with my skin tone. What do you think??

6 thoughts on “New coat

Leave a Reply

