Trendy Kid

Today I had a lot of errands to run including a trip to the local post office. This post office is particularly small so there is often a queue. I was behind an alternatively styled mother with her child. I had to take a shot of the little girl attire, I loved the netted petticoat over the pink leggings and matching pink converse! Cute!

One thought on “Trendy Kid

  1. Adorable pictures.

    Did you leave a comment on my blog? The link wasn’t working but I found this one 🙂
    In answer to your question, I always use the freshest salmon I can get hold of. My mom went to the wholesales market and got hold of some, otherwise I wouldn’t touch supermarket salmon and smoked salmon just isn’t the same!

Leave a Reply

